An Update From Zivling

Hey guys.

It’s been two weeks since I last posted. Oops. Just in case you thought I fell off the face of the earth, here’s what I’ve been up to:

  • Working. Lots.
  • Packing. Tomorrow is my last day of living at home before I’m off to college.
  • Veganizing. I’m back to being vegan, and I made some awesome oatmeal raisin cookies to celebrate it.
  • Gathering material. Ever since Something New 52 ended, I’ve been sparse. But I’ve got some great posts in the works, and I’ll have plenty more to write about once I’m at school. The end of summer has made me lax about deadlines, but having a stricter schedule should make it easier for me to post more prolifically. Check back in a few days for some new stuff!

Questions? Comments? Have an idea for a post? Leave a response!

Leave a comment